•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Everything you need to know to get started and make the most of your Classhub account

How do I cancel lessons?


To cancel an upcoming lesson you have booked with a student through the app navigate to your ‘Dashboard’ tab and view "My Classes" section. Once you’ve found the class which requires cancelling, simply tap on "visit class" then tap ‘Cancel class’ at the bottom of the pop up Once you have cancelled the class, both you and the student or parent will receive a cancellation email and refunds will be made. See our cancellation polices here.