•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Everything you need to know to get started and make the most of your Classhub account

For tutors & activity providers - how do I delete my account or go off-line?

If you’re not able to tutor at the moment, the best thing to do is to take your profile offline, which means no new students will contact you unless you log in and set your classes or profile live again. This is a good idea if you think you may want to come back to tutoring in the future, as your profile will be ready and waiting for you to pick up where you left off. Going offline means that you cant be found by anyone on classhub but you haven't deleted your account entirely. If you are no longer looking to share your knowledge and pass on skills, you can simply go to "Account Settings" and select "Delete account", select "Yes" then that's it.